Every agent in a team has access to the cases coming from channels that are assigned to the Teams. Agents who have no access to a team can not see or access it's cases.
26 May 2017Why do I still see my deleted cases?
26 Jul 2017Routing mode comparison
8 Aug 2017What happens when I delete a label?
Casengo - FAQ. A quicker response thanks to Casengo.